Muhammad Abas, National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences, Pakistan, Indonesia

Leelie Ratsameemonthon, Hatyai University Thailand, Thailand

Fang Suey Lin, National Yunlin University of Science &Technology, Taiwan, Taiwan, Province of China

Fatkhurrochman Fatkhurrochman, STMIK Bina Patria, Indonesia

Dunhill Z. Bilog, University of The Imaculate Conception, Philiphines, Indonesia

Bambang Bambang Setiaji, UMS, Indonesia, Indonesia

Heru Heru Kurnianto Tjahyanto, UMS, Indonesia, Indonesia

Siti Rokhmah, Institut Teknologi Bisnis AAS Indonesia, Indonesia